To champion the development and achievement of the Oregon Swimming community.
P.O. Box 449
West Linn, OR 97068

Time Standards      Meets and Results    OSI Records 



2024 OSI Long Course Championships

Championships INFO

11 & Over

July 18-21

Mt Hood Community College, Gresham


Meet information (updated 7/3)

Event file

Psych sheet (updated 7/16)

Timeline - Thursday prelims -OFFICIAL

Heat sheet - Thursday prelims -OFFICIAL

Timeline - Thursday finals - OFFICIAL

Timeline - Friday prelims-  OFFICIAL

Timeline - Friday finals - OFFICIAL

Timeline - Saturday prelims -  OFFICIAL

Timeline - Saturday finals  -OFFICIAL

Timeline - Sunday prelims -OFFICIAL

Timeline - Sunday finals   -OFFICIAL

Results zip pdf

10 & Under

July 13-July 14

Albany Community Center, Albany

Event file 

Psych sheet - final


Saturday Heat Sheet

Sunday Heat Sheet

Results  (updated 7/15)




 2024 Olympic Trials

Congratulations to the following Oregon Swimming athletes representing their Oregon Teams at 2024 USA Swimming Olympic Trials!

BEND: Campbell McKean

LOSC: Helena Jones and Quinlan Gould

PAC: Mena Boardman

TDPS: Kaitlyn Dobler, Drew Eubanks, Daniel Roy

TEAM: Diggory Dillingham, Kelsey Wasikowski


Officials: Judi Creech and Sheila Lovell-Otterstrom

 2024 Western Zone Age Group Championships

August 7-10, 2024 Boise, ID


Congratulations to the following Oregon swimmers on their selection to the 2024 Oregon Age Group Zone Team!  

Reminder:  Early application ends June 1.  Submit your application today!

 Victoria Gu
Caroline Oates
Harper Nelson
Sharika Kundu
Noah Anderson
Bruno Diaz Arceo
Rowe Kirkpatrick
Nicholas Armenakis
11-12 GIRLS 11-12 BOYS
Paige Horak
Isla Miller
Annika Huang
Anabelle Nance


Darren Fisher
Levi Harris
Gabriel Gapasin
Ben Moreno
Alexander Smith



13-14 GIRLS 13-14 BOYS
Naima Atay
Alice Bowdle
Hailey Brandvold
Scarlett Lishka
Cici Li
Julia Graham
Zayda Miehl
Natalie Pop
Lucy Powell
Summer Whittle
Ilona Weisz
Yahan Zhang

Coe Dauler
Sam Goktas
Ty Guenther
Seth Kugel
Thomas Little
Nicholas Miller
Carson Rollins
Marker Still
Stellan Thompson
Junhua Wei



The 2024 Oregon Zone Team will be TEAM travel for all 11–14-year-old athletes. 10&U swimmers will compete with TEAM Oregon but travel with their parent(s)/guardian(s) to and from the meet. This meet is an opportunity for the best Oregon age-group swimmers to come together as a TEAM and represent our LSC against the top swimmers in the Western Zone. An information packet can be found below.

Zone Coaching Staff: 

Head Coach Cemil Atay 

Assistant Coaches: Patrick Beasley, Brandon Shreeve,  Maddie Day,  Emma Vu


You will receive a confirmation email when your application is complete.

•Head Coach – Cemil Atay – [email protected]

•Team Manager – Debbie Laderoute - [email protected]

Application     Medical Release     Code of Conduct        MAAPP 2.0    MAAPP Acknowledgement


2023-2024 Oregon Swimming Records

1:37.95 200 SCY Male 13-14 Medley Relay  
Henry McKnight (14) Yifan Qiu (14) Carson Rollins (14) Branden Huang (13) -  (LOSC)
03/22/2024 2024 Northwest Region Age Group Championships
 Previous Record 1:38.85 LOSC Aaron Tran, Andrew Huang, Nick Simons, Steven Peng 2019
53.05 100 FL SCY 15-16 Female Kamryn Meskill (BEND)
2023 Speedo Winter Junior Championships - West 12/08/2023
Previous Record: 2005 Morgan Scroggy THSC 53.61
2:26.48 200 SCM Butterfly -  11-12  Female  Katherine Zhang (LA)
2024 OR Oregon City Spring Forward 03/09/2024
Previous Record:  2005 Taylor Lakey THSC 2:26.88
1:02.76 100 LCM Breaststroke 15-16 Male  Andrew Eubanks (TDPS)
2024 WRS Speedo Sectionals -- Federal Way 03/16/2024
Previous Record:  1:03.42 THSC Caspar Corbeau 2017
2:15.83 200 LCM Breaststroke   15-16 Male Andrew Eubanks   (TDPS)
2024 WRS Speedo Sectionals -- Federal Way 03/14/2024
Previous Record: 2:16.33 THSC Caspar Corbeau 2018
2:09.57 200 LCM  Breaststroke Male - Open Daniel Roy   (TDPS)
2024 WRS Speedo Sectionals -- Federal Way 03/14/2024
Previous Record: 2.11.41 THSC Caspar Corbeau 2019
1:29.62  200  SCY Male  13-14   Freestyle Relay 
Brody Wyatt (14) Kobe Sim (14) Griffin Hagemeyer (13) Cooper Gill (14) - (TEAM)
03/16/2024  2024 OR TEAM Shootout
Previous Record: 1:29.81 THSC Trent Martinez, Caspar Corbeau, Justin Zhou, Noah Duyck 2016 
3:22.50 400 SCY Male 15-16   Medley Relay  
Sylvan Schoenheit (15) Jackson Wroblewski (15) Tenzin Wangpo (16) Sean Neirynck (16) -  (LOSC)
03/03/2024 2024 OR OSI Senior/Region XII ARENA SC Championships
Previous Record: 3:26.09 THSC Ethan Luc  Caspar Corbeau  Nathan Young   Trenton Martinez  2017
1:57.12  200 FL SCY Female  15-16   AnneMarie Vlaic - ( LOSC)
2024 PN VAST 47th Annual Washington Open 01/14/2024
Previos Record: 2009 Tori Simenec BRSC 1:57.64

2023-2024 USA Swimming Registration

Please click here for more information.



Ty Guenther

Sponsors & Partners